Ultra Happy Alarm Reddit Ask Me Anything Live Now

Dorothy a.k.a. Audra is doing a live interview RIGHT NOW on Reddit IAmA at 6PM PST (West Coast) / 8PM (Central) / 9PM (East Coast) on Wednesday, December 7. She may continue to answer questions for a day. Ask her about her Ultra Happy Alarm coffee table book Kickstarter (ending December 8) or ask her anything!


Reddit UltraHappyAlarm IAMA




via BlueBlood.com